Försäljning & Marknad

Försäljning & Marknad

Ylva Jönsson
Sales Support & Team Leader Customer Service
0431-44 59 48   
ylva.jonsson@willab.se
Mats Hansson
Sales
0431-44 59 13,   0764-92 69 71
mats.hansson@willab.se
Peder Hallin
Sales
0431-44 59 23,   0735-83 69 38
peder.hallin@willab.se
Mattias Gustafsson
Sales
0431-44 59 40,   0764-92 69 77
mattias.gustafsson@willab.se
Ulrika Håkansson
Sales
0431-44 59 16,   0706-03 60 28
ulrika.hakansson@willab.se
Katarina Tordsdotter
Sales
0431-44 59 25,   0764-92 69 70
katarina.tordsdotter@willab.se
Emma Carlberg
Marketing Coordinator
0431-44 59 21,   0707-41 89 65
emma.carlberg@willab.se
Therese von Garrelts
Sales & E-commerce Business Developer
0431-44 59 38,   0738-55 31 40
therese.von.garrelts@willab.se
Elisabeth Michaelsen
Sales & Marketing Manager
0431-44 59 14,   0705-65 20 40
elisabeth.michaelsen@willab.se
Lennart Gustafsson
Sales
0431-445906,   0720927403
lennart.gustafsson@willab.se

Företagsuppgifter

Willab AB Box 1180, 269 25 Båstad
Hålarpsvägen 15
269 62 Grevie
Org nr: 556196-1813
Tel: 0431-445 900
E-post: info@willab.se
Telefontid: Mån-fre: 08-16