Om oss > Försäljning

sales

Ylva Jönsson
Sales Support
0431-44 59 48   
ylva.jonsson@willab.se
Mats Hansson
Sales
0431-44 59 13,   0764-92 69 71
mats.hansson@willab.se
Markus Hansson
Sales
0431-44 59 06,   0720-92 74 03
markus.hansson@willab.se
Peder Hallin
Sales
0431-44 59 23,   0735-83 69 38
peder.hallin@willab.se
Ulrika Håkansson
Sales
0431-44 59 16,   0706-03 60 28
ulrika.hakansson@willab.se
Gisela Holmberg
Sales
0431-44 59 22,   0705-77 73 74
gisela.holmberg@willab.se
Katarina Tordsdotter
Sales
0431-44 59 25,   0764-92 69 70
katarina.tordsdotter@willab.se
Jessica Liljedahl Marin
Sales
0431-44 59 49   
jessica.liljedahl.marin@willab.se

Fotograf: Mette Ottosson, Båstad - www.mettesfoto.se

Willab AB
Box 1180, 269 25 Båstad
Besöksadress: Hålarpsvägen 15, 269 62 Grevie
Org nr: #556196-1813
Vxl: 0431-445 900
info@willab.se