Sortiment & Inköp

Sortiment & INköp

Patrik Bengtsson
Category Manager Agro, Construction, Fencing
0431-44 59 49, 0764-92 69 78
patrik.bengtsson@willab.se
Pia Bogren-Lindahl
Category Manager Equestrian - Nutrition & Care
0431-44 59 01,   0706-69 11 71
pia.bogren@willab.se
Therese Bondeson
Product Manager Equestrian
0431-44 59 20,   0739-10 96 68
therese.bondeson@willab.se
Emma Hjalmarsson
Product Manager Nutrition & Care
0431-44 59 24   0764-92 69 76
emma.hjalmarsson@willab.se
Maria Wallin
Purchasing
0431-44 59 03   
maria.wallin@willab.se
Johan Tageson
Product Manager Agro
0431-44 59 37   
johan.tageson@willab.se
Petter Pålsson
Product Manager Fencing - Construction
0431-44 59 08   0764-92 69 72
petter.palsson@willab.se

Företagsuppgifter

Willab AB Box 1180, 269 25 Båstad
Hålarpsvägen 15
269 62 Grevie
Org nr: 556196-1813
Tel: 0431-445 900
E-post: info@willab.se
Telefontid: Mån-fre: 08-16