Om oss > Försäljning

sales

Tina Vinnerborg
Commercial Manager
0431-44 59 14   0764 926 972
tina.vinnerborg@willab.se
Ylva Jönsson
Sales Support
0431-44 59 48   
ylva.jonsson@willab.se
Emma Hjalmarsson
Sales
0431-44 59 25   0764 926 970
emma.hjalmarsson@willab.se
Mats Hansson
Sales
0431-44 59 13   0764 926 971
mats.hansson@willab.se
Markus Hansson
Sales
0431-44 59 06   0720 927 403
markus.hansson@willab.se
Peder Hallin
Sales
0431-44 59 23   0735 836 938
peder.hallin@willab.se
Ulrika Håkansson
Sales
0431-44 59 16   0706 036 028
ulrika.hakansson@willab.se
Gisela Holmberg
Sales
0431-44 59 22   0705 777 374
Gisela.holmberg@willab.se

Fotograf: Mette Ottosson, Båstad - www.mettesfoto.se

Willab AB
Box 1180, 269 25 Båstad
Besöksadress: Hålarpsvägen 15, 269 62 Grevie
Org nr: #556196-1813
Vxl: 0431-445 900
info@willab.se